Our Team

OUR TEAM

Meet our team of expert and professionals in their fields f work. Individuals who live and breathe both the vision and the company’s values.

Owner and General Manager

Tatjana Sterjeva

MSc. Specialist

Owner and General Manager tatjana@eurofarm.com.mk

Pharmacy Department

Procurement Section
Ljupka Koteska

Ljupka Koteska

B.Sc. Pharmacist Specialist in Drug Analysis

Head of Procurement Section.
ljupka@eurofarm.com.mk

Sales Section

Riste Ristevski

B.Sc. Pharmacist

Commercialist riste@eurofarm.com.mk
02 551 45 11

Ana Petrushevska

pharmaceutical technician

Commercialist
ana.petrusevska@eurofarm.com.mk
02 551 45 12

Aleksandra Ristikj

B.Sc. pharmacist

Commercialist
aleksandra.ristic@eurofarm.com.mk
02 551 45 13

Dushko Davchev

B.Sc. pharmacist

Commercialist
dusko@eurofarm.com.mk
02 551 45 31

Daniela Poposka

B.Sc. pharmacist

Commercialist
daniela.poposka@eurofarm.com.mk
02 551 45 15

Public Procurement Section

Suzana Davitkova

B.Sc. pharmacist

Head of Public Procurement Section
suzana@eurofarm.com.mk
02 551 45 14

Import, Representation and Promotion Department

Angelka Balazelkoska

B.Sc. pharmacist

Head of Import, Representation and Promotion Department
angelka@eurofarm.com.mk
02 551 45 03

Regulatory Affairs Section
Elena Mladenovska

Elena Mladenovska

B.Sc. pharmacist

Head of Regulatory Affairs Section
elena@eurofarm.com.mk
02 551 45 17

Promotion Sector – professional associates

Stefan Stefanovikj

B.Sc. pharmacist

Professional associate stefan@eurofarm.com.mk

Novica Mirotikj

B.Sc. Dr. DENTIST

Professional associate
novica@eurofarm.com.mk

Mihail Minov

B.Sc. PHARMACIST

Professional associate misko@eurofarm.com.mk

Brankica Miteva

B.Sc. PHARMACIST

Professional associate brankica@eurofarm.com.mk

Marija Aleksovska

B.Sc. PHARMACIST

Professional associate marija.aleksovska@eurofarm.com.mk

БРАНИСЛАВ СТОЈАНОВ
B.Sc. PHARMACIST
Professional associate branislav@eurofarm.com.mk

Warehouse Department

magacin@eurofarm.com.mk
Warehouse admission
IGOR DIMISHKOVSKI
igor.dimiskovski@eurofarm.com.mk
IGOR MINOVSKI
igor.minovski@eurofarm.com.mk
Packaging and control
Tatjana Velkovska
tatjana.velkovska@eurofarm.com.mk
Tertiary Production
Angelka Balazelkoska
angelka@eurofarm.com.mk
Logistics
logistika@eurofarm.com.mk

Quality Control Department

elena@eurofarm.com.mk
angelka@eurofarm.com.mk

Legal affairs, Marketing and Public Relations Department

Legal Affairs Section

Natasha Mitrevska Popovska

B.Sc. Law

Head of Legal affairs Section
adv.natasa@eurofarm.com.mk
02 551 45 29

Marketing and Public Relations Section
Aneta Kochishki
aneta@eurofarm.com.mk

Finance and Accounting Department

Fani Smutkoska

MSc in Economics

Head of Finance and Accounting Department
fani@eurofarm.com.mk
02 551 45 25

Accounting Section

Suzana Stojcheva

Accountant

suzana.stojceva@eurofarm.com.mk
02 551 45 26

Emilija Ristevska

Accountant

emilija@eurofarm.com.mk
02 551 45 27

Filip Skalov

Accountant

filip.skalov@eurofarm.com.mk
02 551 45 38

Pandorche Ivanoska

Accountant

pandorce@eurofarm.com.mk
02 551 45 39

Elizabeta Nedelkoska

Accountant

elizabeta@eurofarm.com.mk
02 551 45 41

Katerina Aleksovska

Accountant

katerina@eurofarm.com.mk
02 551 45 40

Sofija Dimovska

Accountant

sofija.dimovska@eurofarm.com.mk

Aleksandar Doneski

Accountant

aleksandar.doneski@eurofarm.com.mk

IT Section

Maintenance of computer systems
BOBAN DIMITRIJEVIKJ
boban.dimitrievic@eurofarm.com.mk
MARTIN SPASOVSKI
martin.spasovski@eurofarm.com.mk

Become part of our team!

We are looking for energetic, proactive and highly motivated individuals, who besides their personal have also professional goals which they would like to accomplish within our company.
Build your career in Eurofarm!